ABOUT US
Your location:
Homepage
/
Profile

PROFILE

BEHRENS

304 Kitchenware • Quality Life, Committed to Creating 304 Kitchenware Leader

Chaozhou Behrens Hardware Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Caitang Town, "Hometown of Stainless Steel Products in China" and "China Stainless Steel Products Industry Base".
 The founder of the Belens brand was inspired by German BEHRENS in 1868. BEHRENS is one of the important founders of German modernist design, a pioneer in industrial product design, and a designer and creator of the famous industrial products of the German "Industry Alliance". Known as "modern industrial art designer", he is also a true industrial designer in the world.
The German Industrial Alliance was established in 1907 with the purpose of promoting industrial design ideas from all walks of life and promoting "high-quality industrial products". The slogan of the Industrial Alliance is "high-quality products." Therefore, the mission of our BEHRENS company always adheres to the principle of "making only high-quality products and focusing on service-304 kitchenware • quality life, committed to creating 304 kitchenware leader".
 The company's products are positioned in high-end markets, targeted at markets such as supermarkets, exporters, gifts, and e-commerce. The products include stainless steel soup pots, milk pans, steamers, woks, kettles, saucepans, bowls, tableware, and other 304 stainless steel kitchenware. Rich and exquisite details, trusted and praised by the vast number of consumers, sold well throughout the country and abroad.

DONGDI

CONTACT INFORMATION

Chaozhou Behrens Hardware Industrial Co., Ltd.

Service hotline400-930-2022

Linkman:Mr.shen

Intersection of Huaer Longhua Road, Caitang Town, Chaoan District, Chaozhou City, Guangdong Province, China

BEHRENS

WeChat

BEHRENS

Mobile site

Copyright:Chaozhou Behrens Hardware Industrial Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备20004330号 Powerde by:www.300.cn

关于我们
ABOUT US
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介

公司简介

About us

 

  致力打造304厨具领航者

       潮州市潮安区贝伦斯五金实业有限公司座落于”中国不锈钢制品之乡”“中国不锈钢制品产业基地”的彩塘镇。        
       贝伦斯品牌创始人来自于1868年德国BEHRENS的启发,BEHRENS是德国现代主义设计的重要奠基人之一,工业产品设计的先驱,德国”工业同盟”著名工业产品的设计师和创造者,被誉为“现代工业艺术设计师”,同时他也是世界真正意义上的工业设计师。
       1907年德国工业同盟成立,目的要在各界外界推广工业设计思想,推进“工业产品的优质化”,工业同盟的口号就是“优质产品”。因此我们BEHRENS贝伦斯企业的使命始终坚持秉承“只做优质产品,专注用心服务——304厨具•品质生活、致力打造304厨具领航者”。 
       企业产品定位于高端市场,针对于商超、出口、礼品、电商等市场,产品有不锈钢汤锅、奶锅、蒸锅、炒锅、水壶、提锅、碗盆、餐具等304不锈钢厨具,品类丰富,细节精致,深受广大消费者的信赖和赞誉,畅销全国各地与海内外。 

DONGDI

CONTACT INFORMATION

联系方式

潮州市潮安区贝伦斯五金实业有限公司

服务热线: 400-930-2022

联系人:沈先生  

广东省潮州市潮安区彩塘镇华二龙华路口

二维码

营销二维码

二维码

手机网站二维码

版权所有:潮州市潮安区贝伦斯五金实业有限公司  粤ICP备20004330号 网站建设:中企动力汕头